Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Finding Damages Through Every Witness

  •  Saturday, June 17, 2017

Liability Waivers

  •  Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Texas Prohibits Wrongful Birth Lawsuits

  •  Monday, March 27, 2017

998 Offer to Compromise

  •  Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Protecting Access to Care Act

  •  Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Retainer Agreements

  •  Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Dressing for Litigation

  •  Thursday, February 23, 2017

It's Better to Settle Than Risk Trial

  •  Thursday, February 16, 2017

Changing Sides

  •  Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Reducing Malpractice Lawsuit Threats

  •  Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Motion for Summary Judgment or Adjudication

  •  Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Informal Discovery Conferences

  •  Monday, November 28, 2016

Visualizing Expert Opinions in Court

  •  Monday, November 14, 2016

Childbirth Medical Malpractice Suit in NYC

  •  Tuesday, November 8, 2016